Guinness needs a home

Hi… my name is ‘Guinness’ and I am a male neutered Laborador Retriever Mix looking for a good home. I am still a puppy – only 8 months old but I have been crate trained and potty trained. I am up to date on all my vaccines and have been on Heartguard and Frontline monthly. I am very fast and LOVE to RUN so I would be best suitable in a home with a fenced backyard so I can play. I am a bit rough with my toys so I need tennis balls or large Kong toys rather than stuffed animals. I love attention and am very treat oriented – I know how to ‘Sit’, ‘Shake’, and ‘Lay Down’ and come when called. I also love to play fetch with sometimes a gentle reminder to ‘Release’. I am always smiling and showing off my pearly white teeth but I do not bite, I love giving kisses though! I get along fine with other dogs as long as they are around my size because sometimes I forget how big I am and I frighten them. I want my new someone to be active, take me to parks, go jogging, and give me plenty of love. If you are interested please call the clinic at (614)888-4050 and ask about my adoption.

Thanks!

Guinness

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

